Tidying Up

If you had asked me if I have a lot of clothes I would have said “No Way, I have a very small wardrobe.” And this is true, I actually wear very few different things but I was shocked to see how many clothes and shoes actually own.    After reading “The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up” I put all my clothes in one pile like she said and it is shocking to see them all. It really helped put what I wear and need into perspective. 
 A great book. I’m excited to continue getting rid of all the stuff. 

Leave a Reply

